Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Jann 06/15/2017
I can't say enough about everyone at Scanwest. From the front desk to the mechanics, they all were very helpful and all sincerely seem to love their jobs. The staff helped me make sure my car was in tip top shape for an impending sale. They squeezed me in when necessary. Most importantly, they know Saabs in and out, up and down. They even went out of their way to find a gas tank for my '94 Saab convertible in Hawaii and took care of making sure it was boxed, shipped and ultimately arrived at my mechanic's place of business in Hawaii. I miss my '95 Saab conv I just sold here in Seattle and will miss working with 'the boys' at Scanwest. Jann Rogers

 5     Harris 06/08/2017

 5     Karen / Tony 06/03/2017
Excellent Quality Service , I can always count on you to get the job done. I appreciate Craig and everyone at Scanwest, Thank You, Karen

 5     Dana 05/25/2017
I love Scanwest, so much so that I want to make sure that I want to make sure that the next car I buy is a make that they service

 5     Nancy 05/18/2017
Loved the service!!!

 5     Jerry 05/16/2017
Hi Rob Walden, sorry for this late responds I'm very happy with the repair on the ignition switch you and you're co-workers worked on. No more worries about stalling at stoplights, thanks for the great service, I still believe in the quality of the SAAB products, thanks again. Best regards Jerry Mooyman.

 5     Terry 05/11/2017
Excellent service, happy to find a reputable place to take care of my Subaru right in the neighborhood. I will be back!

 5     Skip 05/04/2017

 5     Jann 04/27/2017
friendly, helpful, easy experience

 5     Phil/Mariesa 04/27/2017
Great to have a shop full of friends! Can't recommend highly enough.

 5     Dianne 04/20/2017
Have been a customer here since 1993 and am always impressed by the level of skill, knowledge and integrity of everyone I encounter

 5     Anisa 04/20/2017
Seattle is lucky to have several Saab maintenance options, but Scanwest is above and beyond - True enthusiasts that are competent and love what they do. If you appreciate Saabs and their engineering and want to see them remain on the road for years to come, I'd highly recommend Scanwest. They are pricier than the others, but are thorough, detail-oriented, and stand behind their work.

 5     Zach 04/13/2017
Quality work, wouldn't take my SAAB anywhere else.

 5     Michael 04/09/2017
Been a client since 1985 through 4 different SAABS. THey have saved me time and money with excellent advice--sometimes used parts will do. I've used other shops with mixed results. Rob and the team are just the best. There is a reason why the dealers would send business their way.

 5     Michael 04/06/2017
Awesome service and a very fair price.

 5     Mahina 04/04/2017
I've been using Scanwest for my used Audi that I bought over a year ago. I tried a different mechanic first, and was not impressed, then I switched to Scanwest and they've been great! Always super professional and I never feel like they're trying to sell me more than I need! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with an Audi!

 5     Nancy 03/31/2017
They are just great, they know cars. I just regret not finding them until now.

 5     Mary / John 03/30/2017
I'm a big fan of Scanwest. They are thorough, fair, friendly and open to drop-ins for small jobs. I've been going to them to maintain my SAAB for 15 years, and have always been satisfied with their work.

 5     Mark 03/23/2017
The Scanwest team is helpful and professional. I have been taking my Saabs to them for over 20 years, and they keep them running so well I can't bring myself to part with them.

 5     Jeffrey 03/19/2017
As always, Scanwest finds the right parts and does the best service for my Saab. I know this because I've had my Saab 9000T for over 30 years and have been servicing my car with Scanwest for many years. They are a great value to me.

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: