Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     Joann 02/18/2017
I literally drive a hundred miles to have my 1999 9-3 Saab serviced. Love my Saab and the superior service of Scanwest!

 5     Jerry 02/16/2017
You're the best !

 5     John 02/16/2017
Don't know what magic ScanWest worked on my old Subaru Legacy but even after just a winterization check it sounds much happier!

 5     Ken 02/16/2017
this visit was for an unscheduled oil change. work was completed in an efficient and professional manner, as always. I have been a customer for 30 years. my 1986 SAAB 900 has had all its service work completed under rob's watchful and knowledgeable supervision. when he and his crew do the job, it is done right.

 5     Julie 02/09/2017
Dear Renton Walker and Carter, We are officially broke up! Scanwest, Thank you for taking such great care of me and my Subaru (by far exceeded my highest expectations), I only wish I had found you sooner. J.D. Anderson - Seattle, WA.

 5     Sandra 02/09/2017

 5     Michael 02/02/2017
excellent service as always. very professional and reasonable pricing.

 5     Dan 01/26/2017
I wouldn't be able to continue to own and maintain this car without the experienced mechanics at ScanWest. They are known worldwide for excellent service.

 5     Sandra 01/26/2017

 5     George 01/19/2017
Enjoyed usual prompt and thorough service, thanks mainly to Linn.

 5     Chris 01/19/2017

 5     Mary 01/19/2017

 5     Mike 01/13/2017

 5     Janelle 01/11/2017
I have done business with this shop since 1999. I've owned 5 Saab's and these professionals have always been honest, professional and fair. They keep you informed as to any future work that should be done to your vehicle so you can plan. Most of all I feel they share my passion for what is remaining of a really incredible car, my 5th Saab.

 5     Alan 12/29/2016
Quick and great service

 5     Bobbi 12/22/2016
Thanks so much for going the extra step to check the car a second time to verify my concerns - greatly appreciate the extra care. Thanks too for not laughing at my descriptions of the problems, not intimidating to be a woman bringing a car to the shop when treated with respect.

 5     Dana 12/15/2016
I love these folks! They are the reason I hope to replace my car with another Subaru because I can count on them to be fair, honest, and forthcoming on anything pertaining to maintaining my car.

 5     Joe 12/15/2016
I have been bringing my '96 Aero here since I purchased it early in '15. These Guys have worked many hours getting Her into tip top shape and I really appreciate having this great bunch of Folks maintaining my prized possession! They always call as soon as they determine what the issue is and work to find the best and most affordable way to proceed. I would never take Her anywhere else!

 5     Nancy 11/24/2016
I always feel confident of a job well done at Scan West whether oil changes or major work on my 1990 SAAB.

 5     Hunter 11/20/2016
Best Saab service in Washington. Period. Most knowledgeable mechanics around.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: