Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
112 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (112)


 5     Mark 03/23/2017
The Scanwest team is helpful and professional. I have been taking my Saabs to them for over 20 years, and they keep them running so well I can't bring myself to part with them.

 5     Jeffrey 03/19/2017
As always, Scanwest finds the right parts and does the best service for my Saab. I know this because I've had my Saab 9000T for over 30 years and have been servicing my car with Scanwest for many years. They are a great value to me.

 5     Kay 03/16/2017
Awesome service! Knowledgeable and caring mechanics. They are helpful to prioritize your car's immediate needs and work hard to keep you safe! Thank you Scanwest!

 5     Bess 03/15/2017
The only thing I like better than my car is the Scanwest team! Go guys!

 5     Greg 03/09/2017
These guys are top notch!

 5     Kelly 02/23/2017
Bonafide best.

 5     Dana 02/23/2017
I love this place! I trust them more than I trust Subaru dealers for maintenance on my car, so much so that I plan to buy another Subaru just so I can continue to use Scanwest for service!

 5     Steve 02/23/2017
Installed a new clutch and it is running great! Good service and great people. The only place to take your Saab!

 5     Joe 02/23/2017
Outstanding service by outstanding people! Excellent mechanics who always provide open and transparent cost estimates. I recommend Scanwest to anyone interested in a courteous and quality repair experience.

 5     Joann 02/18/2017
I literally drive a hundred miles to have my 1999 9-3 Saab serviced. Love my Saab and the superior service of Scanwest!

 5     Jerry 02/16/2017
You're the best !

 5     John 02/16/2017
Don't know what magic ScanWest worked on my old Subaru Legacy but even after just a winterization check it sounds much happier!

 5     Ken 02/16/2017
this visit was for an unscheduled oil change. work was completed in an efficient and professional manner, as always. I have been a customer for 30 years. my 1986 SAAB 900 has had all its service work completed under rob's watchful and knowledgeable supervision. when he and his crew do the job, it is done right.

 5     Julie 02/09/2017
Dear Renton Walker and Carter, We are officially broke up! Scanwest, Thank you for taking such great care of me and my Subaru (by far exceeded my highest expectations), I only wish I had found you sooner. J.D. Anderson - Seattle, WA.

 5     Sandra 02/09/2017

 5     Michael 02/02/2017
excellent service as always. very professional and reasonable pricing.

 5     Dan 01/26/2017
I wouldn't be able to continue to own and maintain this car without the experienced mechanics at ScanWest. They are known worldwide for excellent service.

 5     Sandra 01/26/2017

 5     George 01/19/2017
Enjoyed usual prompt and thorough service, thanks mainly to Linn.

 5     Chris 01/19/2017

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: