Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 08/09/2018
  Tim 08/04/2018
  Tze 08/02/2018
Great service. Wait time was minimal.
  Don 07/26/2018
I have taken my Saabs to Scanwest for decades. Rob and company are honest, thorough, and reasonably priced. They know their stuff. Saab expertise is getting harder to find. Look no further. -Don, Bremerton, WA
  Karl 07/20/2018
Always a pleasure to have my vehicles worked on by Scanwest Autosport with such knowledgeable technicians!
  Virginia 07/16/2018
  John 07/05/2018
My Subaru's frustrating power window works like a charm now. Thanks, Rob!
  Mary / John 07/05/2018
  Rick 07/05/2018
Great guys! They know their stuff and make things happen!
  Charles 07/03/2018
You guys are the best of the best!
  Mahina 05/21/2018
The service and care that I receive at Scanwest has been excellent and has made me a loyal customer. I won't take my car anywhere else. : )
  Debbie/Kenneth 04/06/2018
Every time we take my husbands baby 1996 Saab 900 SE they treat it like he would. The ONLY palace to take your Saab and Volvo to have repairs. Thank you to all the Team there!
  Dana 04/05/2018
Gotta love these folks! They do a great job and don't take advantage of you!
  Dji 03/22/2018
If you own a Subaru, you have to take it to Scanwest. They've kept my older Forrester in top condition with affordable and quick service. You can fully trust their expertise and no hassle car repairs that are done when promised.
  Rolf 03/22/2018
I have received for over 25 years an extremely high quality of customer service. The staff, namely Craig, Lynn and Larry and others have taken exceptional care of my 1984 all these year. They take a personal interest in my car and go the extra mile to find parts that need replacing and they know my care like a surgeon knows his patient.
  Karen 03/22/2018
People who truly care are rare. There is no higher compliment than to salute both workmanship and high integrity in someone who doesn?t have to be so kind. Thanks Rob and team. Karen Berry
  Mary 03/15/2018
  Alan 02/15/2018
Scanwest works to meet and exceed what needs to be done. They do this with care and individual attention and focus. Bob is an amazing leader who sets the tone of excellence and service throughout the shop. Thank you.
  Tom B. 02/11/2018
This is by far the best place to take your SAAB.
  George 02/01/2018
Best automotive service, bar none.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: