Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 12/07/2017
Who you gonna call but Scanwest Autosport for implicit trustworthiness? Better than Ghostbusters at dispelling problems and any misgivings you may have. Who else will take the extra time to show replaced parts and how that godawful noise came about? Nobody that?s who. Thanks gentlemen of the Saab. Karen
  Mark 12/07/2017
  Raj 11/30/2017
Rob and team are great. They provide honest feedback of the repairs needed and what they recommend to have done now vs which repairs can wait, so you can budget accordingly.
  John 11/09/2017
  Raul 10/26/2017
This place keeps Saab?s running in Seattle!
  Lester 10/24/2017
Always helpful and honest about what needs fixed and what doesn't. We drive 200 miles roundtrip to have ScanWest work on our Saabs and we?ll continue to have them do work on our cars.
  Charles 10/04/2017
Scanwest auto sport In my opinion is the best place to take your Saab for auto service. They have expert mechanics with years of experience. They are fair and honest and have been in the same location for over 30 years so you can relax when they have your car nothing to worry about absolutely nothing. I?ll say it again Scanwest auto sport has earned a five star rating from me . It?s the only place I?l take my car for repairs. They are the best of the best !
  Alan 09/28/2017
Great service and work
  Carolyn 09/28/2017
Scan West is a A # 1 shop !
  Leslye 09/14/2017
Been going to Scanwest for over 2 decades and have always been happy with every aspect of the work and personnel.
  Kay 09/10/2017
Scanwest provides friendly and super good service! We always take our vehicles to Scanwest, it is about the superior service they always provide!
  Dana 09/07/2017
I love this place! It is why I want to buy another Subaru because I trust Scanwest to help me take care of it and keep it in good shape.
  Jina 09/07/2017
I brought my wife's Saab in for maintenance at noon and they were busy. I expected to pick it up near the end of the day, but they had the work finished in less than an hour.
  Shelby 09/02/2017
Rob, Craig and their team are the best. If you have a Saab or any other brand of car they work on such as Suburu you won't be disappointed. I have been going to them for 24 years and will continue to do so.
  Bill 08/31/2017
Staff is enthusiastic, car runs smoother with added HP.
  Jeffrey 08/30/2017
SAAB PROS! Nice to have someone I can trust with my baby.
  Kelly 08/27/2017
The best Saab mechanics you will find, and all around wonderful fellows. Can't recommend highly enough.
  Robert 08/24/2017
What Scanwest fixes stays fixed. AND the #5 bus stops right in front, for our convenience.
  Sandra 08/24/2017
Professional, timely service with a smile.
  Karl 08/11/2017
Outstanding service, customer satisfaction and technical expertise!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: