Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 10/04/2018
Fantastic service. Best Saab repairs anywhere. .
  Kinne 09/20/2018
Honest, fair, dependable, great place for auto service
  Garrett 09/20/2018
  Michael 09/13/2018
  Mary 09/09/2018
This shop is really top-notch, and if you want to keep your SAAB on the road, you're in for a treat. For over 10 years I've enjoyed Scanwest's honesty, professionalism, and service. Craig and Russ are more than willing to explain repairs and help you learn about your car - and all things SAAB, if you drive one! When my 9-3 reached end-of-life, an engine rebuild by this manufacturer-certified and talented team was an easy choice, even before Rob motivated me highly with a herd of extra horses among other improvements. Now my SAAB is better than brand new and an absolute joy to drive. Scanwest is small business at its best. They're fair, and they love what they do. They're my 1st and only choice, every time. Tack så mycket, Scanwest!
  Bill 09/05/2018
They are always ready to listen about your concerns, and make realistic solutions.
  Tim 09/03/2018
Discovered Scanwest when getting a recalled airbag replaced on a Saab. In and out in about 15 minutes. So when my Audi TT was in need of some repairs decided to to use them again. Outstanding work and I will recommend them to anyone I meet in need of car repairs. Thanks for the great job.
  Mark 08/30/2018
I have had my car serviced at Scanwest for decades, and would not go anywhere else. I had some dangerous experiences with other mechanics who claimed to do a repair correctly but had not. Scanwest always does the job right, perfectly indeed, on time - and they are a pleasure to deal with.
  Carrie 08/23/2018
Scanwest is awesome! I totally trust everything about them: their advice, their work on my car, their suggestions for future service. They are fair in the pricing and all together great to work with.
  John 08/17/2018
Great to have my air conditioning working again!
  Nancy 08/09/2018
  Tim 08/04/2018
  Tze 08/02/2018
Great service. Wait time was minimal.
  Don 07/26/2018
I have taken my Saabs to Scanwest for decades. Rob and company are honest, thorough, and reasonably priced. They know their stuff. Saab expertise is getting harder to find. Look no further. -Don, Bremerton, WA
  Karl 07/20/2018
Always a pleasure to have my vehicles worked on by Scanwest Autosport with such knowledgeable technicians!
  Virginia 07/16/2018
  John 07/05/2018
My Subaru's frustrating power window works like a charm now. Thanks, Rob!
  Mary / John 07/05/2018
  Rick 07/05/2018
Great guys! They know their stuff and make things happen!
  Charles 07/03/2018
You guys are the best of the best!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: