Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
217 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terry 12/13/2018
Scanwest Autosport is the only place I take my Subaru Legacy. They do an excellent job, get the work done quickly, and are always pleasant and helpful. If you love your car this is the place to get its needs met!
  Maren 12/07/2018
This mechanic shop has been servicing my 2003 Forester for years. They keep it running and never over sell me. I recommend them!
  Mark 11/15/2018
  Eudora 11/08/2018
The team at Scanwest are very helpful and my service was quick even though I dropped in. elc
  Michael 11/01/2018
  Jeffrey 11/01/2018
I?ve had my vehicle serviced at Scanwest Autosport for over 20 years. I?ve received the best service and have always trusted them to give me the truth about servicing.
  Colin 11/01/2018
Thanks to Scanwest for letting me keep my classic Saab habit going for nearly 25 years!
  Linda / Steve 11/01/2018
  Rick 10/25/2018
The whole team at Scanwest is fantastic and they are the only group I would allow to work on my 2004 Saab 9-5. They are consistently straight up about what is wrong, needed and the options available.
  Dan 10/25/2018
I spent a few hundred dollars on my car there recently and it runs better than it has i n years!
  Ben / Kate 10/25/2018
Scanwest saves another Saab! I have been taking my 2000 Saab 93 to Scanwest since I bought the car in 2004. Rob, Craig, Lynn and company have never failed to amaze me. Whether it was fabricating a custom piece to fix my convertible top, repacing my turbo or now, 20 years in, rebuilding my engine - these guys absolutely rock! I would not take my Saab anywhere else. I only wish they worked on Japanese cars too. Thank you again Scanwest!
  Michael E. / Nora 10/25/2018
I very much enjoy driving my little 2000 Saab 900S. I would be happy to drive it forever. With Scanwest in my hip pocket, I think I can do that. My Saab and I are in good hands.
  Glancie 10/21/2018
The best service I?ve had. Thanks boys!
  Dan 10/04/2018
Fantastic service. Best Saab repairs anywhere. .
  Kinne 09/20/2018
Honest, fair, dependable, great place for auto service
  Garrett 09/20/2018
  Michael 09/13/2018
  Mary 09/09/2018
This shop is really top-notch, and if you want to keep your SAAB on the road, you're in for a treat. For over 10 years I've enjoyed Scanwest's honesty, professionalism, and service. Craig and Russ are more than willing to explain repairs and help you learn about your car - and all things SAAB, if you drive one! When my 9-3 reached end-of-life, an engine rebuild by this manufacturer-certified and talented team was an easy choice, even before Rob motivated me highly with a herd of extra horses among other improvements. Now my SAAB is better than brand new and an absolute joy to drive. Scanwest is small business at its best. They're fair, and they love what they do. They're my 1st and only choice, every time. Tack så mycket, Scanwest!
  Bill 09/05/2018
They are always ready to listen about your concerns, and make realistic solutions.
  Tim 09/03/2018
Discovered Scanwest when getting a recalled airbag replaced on a Saab. In and out in about 15 minutes. So when my Audi TT was in need of some repairs decided to to use them again. Outstanding work and I will recommend them to anyone I meet in need of car repairs. Thanks for the great job.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: