Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
180 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie/Kenneth 04/06/2018
Every time we take my husbands baby 1996 Saab 900 SE they treat it like he would. The ONLY palace to take your Saab and Volvo to have repairs. Thank you to all the Team there!
  Dana 04/05/2018
Gotta love these folks! They do a great job and don't take advantage of you!
  Dji 03/22/2018
If you own a Subaru, you have to take it to Scanwest. They've kept my older Forrester in top condition with affordable and quick service. You can fully trust their expertise and no hassle car repairs that are done when promised.
  Rolf 03/22/2018
I have received for over 25 years an extremely high quality of customer service. The staff, namely Craig, Lynn and Larry and others have taken exceptional care of my 1984 all these year. They take a personal interest in my car and go the extra mile to find parts that need replacing and they know my care like a surgeon knows his patient.
  Karen 03/22/2018
People who truly care are rare. There is no higher compliment than to salute both workmanship and high integrity in someone who doesn?t have to be so kind. Thanks Rob and team. Karen Berry
  Mary 03/15/2018
  Alan 02/15/2018
Scanwest works to meet and exceed what needs to be done. They do this with care and individual attention and focus. Bob is an amazing leader who sets the tone of excellence and service throughout the shop. Thank you.
  Tom B. 02/11/2018
This is by far the best place to take your SAAB.
  George 02/01/2018
Best automotive service, bar none.
  Bill 02/01/2018
Top notch care with enthusiasm.
  Jennifer/Glen 02/01/2018
This place is the best! Great service and people. Been going here for years Wouldn?t go anywhere else. Fair, reliable, affordable, and quick. Really appreciate them!
  Nancy 01/23/2018
I own a 1990 900 SAAB. This time my car had a hard to diagnose water leak. Nevertheless, ScanWest did finally isolate the water leak and made necessary repairs. The job was not that straight forward, but nevertheless they persevered and resolved a potentially serious problem. The car could have become mold infested, but the situation was caught in time and everything is A okay.
  Bess 01/18/2018
Always a pleasure. Grant is an accomplished trouble-shooter. He respects the vintage Saab.
  Karen 01/04/2018
Thanks to the Scanwest staff for all their excellent work and professionalism, and a Happy New Year. My Saab has been more than a challenge to maintain this past year and I couldn?t ask for better treatment, or be more grateful. I?ll be back in touch on the 19th to plan to move forward. Thanks, fondly, Karen Berry
  Luke 12/21/2017
Estimate on point, updates along the way, and done before the estimated completion date.
  Karen 12/07/2017
Who you gonna call but Scanwest Autosport for implicit trustworthiness? Better than Ghostbusters at dispelling problems and any misgivings you may have. Who else will take the extra time to show replaced parts and how that godawful noise came about? Nobody that?s who. Thanks gentlemen of the Saab. Karen
  Mark 12/07/2017
  Raj 11/30/2017
Rob and team are great. They provide honest feedback of the repairs needed and what they recommend to have done now vs which repairs can wait, so you can budget accordingly.
  John 11/09/2017
  Raul 10/26/2017
This place keeps Saab?s running in Seattle!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: