Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alan 02/15/2018
Scanwest works to meet and exceed what needs to be done. They do this with care and individual attention and focus. Bob is an amazing leader who sets the tone of excellence and service throughout the shop. Thank you.
  Tom B. 02/11/2018
This is by far the best place to take your SAAB.
  George 02/01/2018
Best automotive service, bar none.
  Bill 02/01/2018
Top notch care with enthusiasm.
  Jennifer/Glen 02/01/2018
This place is the best! Great service and people. Been going here for years Wouldn?t go anywhere else. Fair, reliable, affordable, and quick. Really appreciate them!
  Nancy 01/23/2018
I own a 1990 900 SAAB. This time my car had a hard to diagnose water leak. Nevertheless, ScanWest did finally isolate the water leak and made necessary repairs. The job was not that straight forward, but nevertheless they persevered and resolved a potentially serious problem. The car could have become mold infested, but the situation was caught in time and everything is A okay.
  Bess 01/18/2018
Always a pleasure. Grant is an accomplished trouble-shooter. He respects the vintage Saab.
  Karen 01/04/2018
Thanks to the Scanwest staff for all their excellent work and professionalism, and a Happy New Year. My Saab has been more than a challenge to maintain this past year and I couldn?t ask for better treatment, or be more grateful. I?ll be back in touch on the 19th to plan to move forward. Thanks, fondly, Karen Berry
  Luke 12/21/2017
Estimate on point, updates along the way, and done before the estimated completion date.
  Karen 12/07/2017
Who you gonna call but Scanwest Autosport for implicit trustworthiness? Better than Ghostbusters at dispelling problems and any misgivings you may have. Who else will take the extra time to show replaced parts and how that godawful noise came about? Nobody that?s who. Thanks gentlemen of the Saab. Karen
  Mark 12/07/2017
  Raj 11/30/2017
Rob and team are great. They provide honest feedback of the repairs needed and what they recommend to have done now vs which repairs can wait, so you can budget accordingly.
  John 11/09/2017
  Raul 10/26/2017
This place keeps Saab?s running in Seattle!
  Gina 10/24/2017
Always helpful and honest about what needs fixed and what doesn't. We drive 200 miles roundtrip to have ScanWest work on our Saabs and we?ll continue to have them do work on our cars.
  Charles 10/04/2017
Scanwest auto sport In my opinion is the best place to take your Saab for auto service. They have expert mechanics with years of experience. They are fair and honest and have been in the same location for over 30 years so you can relax when they have your car nothing to worry about absolutely nothing. I?ll say it again Scanwest auto sport has earned a five star rating from me . It?s the only place I?l take my car for repairs. They are the best of the best !
  Alan 09/28/2017
Great service and work
  Carolyn 09/28/2017
Scan West is a A # 1 shop !
  Leslye 09/14/2017
Been going to Scanwest for over 2 decades and have always been happy with every aspect of the work and personnel.
  Kay 09/10/2017
Scanwest provides friendly and super good service! We always take our vehicles to Scanwest, it is about the superior service they always provide!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: