Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 08/03/2017
  Alan 08/03/2017
Great service and kindness and attention to detail. They fixed the problem, which is what counts
  Steve 07/22/2017
  Steve 07/22/2017
  Tory 07/22/2017
This is the Place! Friendly, very knowledgeable, and price consistence. This is the place to bring your SAAB.
  John 07/20/2017
The best shop in Seattle!
  Darren 07/20/2017
Always on top of everything! The absolute experts in all things SAAB!
  Michael 07/13/2017
  Bill 07/06/2017
Fast, easy service with parts in stock.
  Michael 07/06/2017
We love you guys! Good work, fast service, fair price, nice guys. We are recommending you every chance we get.
  Joann 07/06/2017
  Carey 06/29/2017
Very knowledgeable and excellent service. My Saab runs great thanks to Scanwest.
  Jann 06/15/2017
I can't say enough about everyone at Scanwest. From the front desk to the mechanics, they all were very helpful and all sincerely seem to love their jobs. The staff helped me make sure my car was in tip top shape for an impending sale. They squeezed me in when necessary. Most importantly, they know Saabs in and out, up and down. They even went out of their way to find a gas tank for my '94 Saab convertible in Hawaii and took care of making sure it was boxed, shipped and ultimately arrived at my mechanic's place of business in Hawaii. I miss my '95 Saab conv I just sold here in Seattle and will miss working with 'the boys' at Scanwest. Jann Rogers
  Harris 06/08/2017
  Karen / Tony 06/03/2017
Excellent Quality Service , I can always count on you to get the job done. I appreciate Craig and everyone at Scanwest, Thank You, Karen
  Dana 05/25/2017
I love Scanwest, so much so that I want to make sure that I want to make sure that the next car I buy is a make that they service
  Nancy 05/18/2017
Loved the service!!!
  Jerry 05/16/2017
Hi Rob Walden, sorry for this late responds I'm very happy with the repair on the ignition switch you and you're co-workers worked on. No more worries about stalling at stoplights, thanks for the great service, I still believe in the quality of the SAAB products, thanks again. Best regards Jerry Mooyman.
  Terry 05/11/2017
Excellent service, happy to find a reputable place to take care of my Subaru right in the neighborhood. I will be back!
  Skip 05/04/2017
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: