Scanwest Autosport
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
4.98/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kay 09/10/2017
Scanwest provides friendly and super good service! We always take our vehicles to Scanwest, it is about the superior service they always provide!
  Dana 09/07/2017
I love this place! It is why I want to buy another Subaru because I trust Scanwest to help me take care of it and keep it in good shape.
  Jina 09/07/2017
I brought my wife's Saab in for maintenance at noon and they were busy. I expected to pick it up near the end of the day, but they had the work finished in less than an hour.
  Shelby 09/02/2017
Rob, Craig and their team are the best. If you have a Saab or any other brand of car they work on such as Suburu you won't be disappointed. I have been going to them for 24 years and will continue to do so.
  Bill 08/31/2017
Staff is enthusiastic, car runs smoother with added HP.
  Jeffrey 08/30/2017
SAAB PROS! Nice to have someone I can trust with my baby.
  Kelly 08/27/2017
The best Saab mechanics you will find, and all around wonderful fellows. Can't recommend highly enough.
  Robert 08/24/2017
What Scanwest fixes stays fixed. AND the #5 bus stops right in front, for our convenience.
  Sandra 08/24/2017
Professional, timely service with a smile.
  Karl 08/11/2017
Outstanding service, customer satisfaction and technical expertise!!!
  Richard 08/10/2017
Friendly and efficient shop. These guys are the best.
  Bess 08/10/2017
Learned a lot about the torque settings for the Subaru. Thanks for a job well done! Thanks TC!
  Mary Ellin 08/05/2017
The Scanwest team has done an outstanding job of taking care of my SAAB since 2010. I appreciate their expertise and attention to detail, as well as the advice they give on which repairs are needed and when. The Scanwest team is caring and trustworthy - they're the best!
  Sandra 08/03/2017
  Alan 08/03/2017
Great service and kindness and attention to detail. They fixed the problem, which is what counts
  Steve 07/22/2017
  Steve 07/22/2017
  Tory 07/22/2017
This is the Place! Friendly, very knowledgeable, and price consistence. This is the place to bring your SAAB.
  John 07/20/2017
The best shop in Seattle!
  Darren 07/20/2017
Always on top of everything! The absolute experts in all things SAAB!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: