Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
167 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 08/24/2017
Professional, timely service with a smile.
  Karl 08/11/2017
Outstanding service, customer satisfaction and technical expertise!!!
  Richard 08/10/2017
Friendly and efficient shop. These guys are the best.
  Bess 08/10/2017
Learned a lot about the torque settings for the Subaru. Thanks for a job well done! Thanks TC!
  Mary Ellin 08/05/2017
The Scanwest team has done an outstanding job of taking care of my SAAB since 2010. I appreciate their expertise and attention to detail, as well as the advice they give on which repairs are needed and when. The Scanwest team is caring and trustworthy - they're the best!
  Sandra 08/03/2017
  Alan 08/03/2017
Great service and kindness and attention to detail. They fixed the problem, which is what counts
  Steve 07/22/2017
  Steve 07/22/2017
  Tory 07/22/2017
This is the Place! Friendly, very knowledgeable, and price consistence. This is the place to bring your SAAB.
  John 07/20/2017
The best shop in Seattle!
  Darren 07/20/2017
Always on top of everything! The absolute experts in all things SAAB!
  Michael 07/13/2017
  Bill 07/06/2017
Fast, easy service with parts in stock.
  Michael 07/06/2017
We love you guys! Good work, fast service, fair price, nice guys. We are recommending you every chance we get.
  Joann 07/06/2017
  Carey 06/29/2017
Very knowledgeable and excellent service. My Saab runs great thanks to Scanwest.
  Jann 06/15/2017
I can't say enough about everyone at Scanwest. From the front desk to the mechanics, they all were very helpful and all sincerely seem to love their jobs. The staff helped me make sure my car was in tip top shape for an impending sale. They squeezed me in when necessary. Most importantly, they know Saabs in and out, up and down. They even went out of their way to find a gas tank for my '94 Saab convertible in Hawaii and took care of making sure it was boxed, shipped and ultimately arrived at my mechanic's place of business in Hawaii. I miss my '95 Saab conv I just sold here in Seattle and will miss working with 'the boys' at Scanwest. Jann Rogers
  Harris 06/08/2017
  Karen / Tony 06/03/2017
Excellent Quality Service , I can always count on you to get the job done. I appreciate Craig and everyone at Scanwest, Thank You, Karen
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: