Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (127)


 5     Dana 12/15/2016
I love these folks! They are the reason I hope to replace my car with another Subaru because I can count on them to be fair, honest, and forthcoming on anything pertaining to maintaining my car.

 5     Joe 12/15/2016
I have been bringing my '96 Aero here since I purchased it early in '15. These Guys have worked many hours getting Her into tip top shape and I really appreciate having this great bunch of Folks maintaining my prized possession! They always call as soon as they determine what the issue is and work to find the best and most affordable way to proceed. I would never take Her anywhere else!

 5     Nancy 11/24/2016
I always feel confident of a job well done at Scan West whether oil changes or major work on my 1990 SAAB.

 5     Hunter 11/20/2016
Best Saab service in Washington. Period. Most knowledgeable mechanics around.

 5     Joel 11/10/2016
Having up to 3 Saabs cared for by the Scanwest team it is more than just a 'check up' or 'repair' it is also the relationship over these past 20 years that is valued! jfi

 5     Patrice 11/04/2016
Always nice and courteous, professional and timely.

 5     Marquam 10/06/2016
Scanwest has taken care of my SAAB when others couldn't. They are extremely knowledgeable and stand by their. Customer satisfaction seems to be their byword.

 5     Jean Pierre 10/06/2016
Fast, competent and friendly

 5     Eve / Mario 09/29/2016
Great craftsmanship, great service and great people. This is the kind of business you look for to make your life a little more sane and a lot more dependable.

 5     Michele 09/22/2016
I can always get what I need for my SAAB 9-3, whether it's parts, repair or advice! The staff is friendly, professional, prompt and knowledgeable!

 5     Bess 09/18/2016
Always a pleasure!

 5     Karen 09/08/2016
I like and trust ScanWest. Having tried some of the less pricey Saab mechanics in town I realized that you get what you pay for when it comes to Saabs. They show the same affection for my old '91er that I feel! They list problems in order of importance so that I know when I can let something go for a bit if I need to. They fixed my broken door lock without mentioning it or charging me. I will continue to take my lovely, aging Saab to ScanWest.

 5     Ben / Kate 09/01/2016

 5     Dana 08/25/2016
The reason I love Scanwest is because 1) they are friendly and 2) when I took my car to the dealer, they gave me an estimate of more than $600 to fix something. When I went to Scanwest, the repair cost me less than $300. Scanwest never tries to suggest repairs or maintenance that cannot wait and I feel my money is well spent when I go there.

 5     Joel 08/20/2016
we have serviced 4 saabs with Scanwest since 1993. currently servicing 2 and one was purchased from rob and group. the other is a 99 GL could not ask for better techs and customer oriented staff!

 5     Joe 08/18/2016
I have had nothing but positive experiences with Scanwest since I have been going there over a year ago. They are very helpful, professional and friendly. I know that my SAAB will always be maintain to the highest standard here and will continue to utilize their services for as long as I own my SAAB and live in the area.

 5     John 08/14/2016
Very quick service for my oil change, aways a pleasure to take my car to ScanWest!

 5     Barbara 08/11/2016
Scanwest is super professional, fair, fast and I will only take my car to them even though I love clear up in Marysville. They are worth the trip!

 5     Victoria 08/05/2016
Their staff are extremely professional, friendly and courteous. They are taking care of providing an accurate service to your vehicle, a real gem in the neighborhood. Outstanding experience and fully satisfied!

 5     Steve 08/04/2016
A gift horse can be just that! The car was full of surprises. But(not surprising to me because of my long relationship with Scanwest) was the response by Lynn, Russ and Craig! They figured it out and became new heroes to my granddaughter. Thank you, once again!

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: