Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
162 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jann 04/27/2017
friendly, helpful, easy experience
  Phil/Mariesa 04/27/2017
Great to have a shop full of friends! Can't recommend highly enough.
  Dianne 04/20/2017
Have been a customer here since 1993 and am always impressed by the level of skill, knowledge and integrity of everyone I encounter
  Anisa 04/20/2017
Seattle is lucky to have several Saab maintenance options, but Scanwest is above and beyond - True enthusiasts that are competent and love what they do. If you appreciate Saabs and their engineering and want to see them remain on the road for years to come, I'd highly recommend Scanwest. They are pricier than the others, but are thorough, detail-oriented, and stand behind their work.
  Zach 04/13/2017
Quality work, wouldn't take my SAAB anywhere else.
  Michael 04/09/2017
Been a client since 1985 through 4 different SAABS. THey have saved me time and money with excellent advice--sometimes used parts will do. I've used other shops with mixed results. Rob and the team are just the best. There is a reason why the dealers would send business their way.
  Michael 04/06/2017
Awesome service and a very fair price.
  Mahina 04/04/2017
I've been using Scanwest for my used Audi that I bought over a year ago. I tried a different mechanic first, and was not impressed, then I switched to Scanwest and they've been great! Always super professional and I never feel like they're trying to sell me more than I need! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone with an Audi!
  Nancy 03/31/2017
They are just great, they know cars. I just regret not finding them until now.
  Mary / John 03/30/2017
I'm a big fan of Scanwest. They are thorough, fair, friendly and open to drop-ins for small jobs. I've been going to them to maintain my SAAB for 15 years, and have always been satisfied with their work.
  Mark 03/23/2017
The Scanwest team is helpful and professional. I have been taking my Saabs to them for over 20 years, and they keep them running so well I can't bring myself to part with them.
  Jeffrey 03/19/2017
As always, Scanwest finds the right parts and does the best service for my Saab. I know this because I've had my Saab 9000T for over 30 years and have been servicing my car with Scanwest for many years. They are a great value to me.
  Kay 03/16/2017
Awesome service! Knowledgeable and caring mechanics. They are helpful to prioritize your car's immediate needs and work hard to keep you safe! Thank you Scanwest!
  Bess 03/15/2017
The only thing I like better than my car is the Scanwest team! Go guys!
  Greg 03/09/2017
These guys are top notch!
  Kelly 02/23/2017
Bonafide best.
  Dana 02/23/2017
I love this place! I trust them more than I trust Subaru dealers for maintenance on my car, so much so that I plan to buy another Subaru just so I can continue to use Scanwest for service!
  Steve 02/23/2017
Installed a new clutch and it is running great! Good service and great people. The only place to take your Saab!
  Joe 02/23/2017
Outstanding service by outstanding people! Excellent mechanics who always provide open and transparent cost estimates. I recommend Scanwest to anyone interested in a courteous and quality repair experience.
  Joann 02/18/2017
I literally drive a hundred miles to have my 1999 9-3 Saab serviced. Love my Saab and the superior service of Scanwest!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: