Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (127)


 5     Jane 07/28/2016
Trust. I trust these guys. Several times they have told me I don't need to make a repair--that something was wrong that was less expensive than the repair I thought I needed. Needless to say, this leads to trust. I no longer have a Saab, but I still take my car to Scanwest. :)

 5     Kelly 07/21/2016
Yesterday, today and tomorrow...the best!

 5     Al 07/14/2016
Supremely competent. I've been a customer here since 1992--

 5     Michael E. / Nora 07/08/2016
Dropped in to make an appointment for an oil change and general maintenance review. "No appointment necessary. If you have twenty minutes, we'll do it right now. We can normally do that for you." Everything else was in order. They would like to see me in six months for new rear brakes. Scanwest makes life so easy! Glad to be driving a Saab.

 5     Victoria 06/30/2016

 5     Morgan 06/20/2016
After many years of excellent service on my Saab, I happily find out ScanWest is now servicing Mini! Had some deep issues that had confounded other shops, ScanWest diagnosed it immediately and my Mini runs like off the lot again! Thanks!

 5     George 06/09/2016
Best crew ever!

 5     Craig 06/09/2016
It's amazing how well a 1992 can still run!

 5     Nancy 06/09/2016
I always appreciate the friendly and great service at Scan West. I have been going there since 1993.

 5     Maren 06/02/2016
I always take my 2003 Forester to Scanwest because I know they will take good care of my car while also doing their best to keep costs down. They never try to talk me into services I don't need. I've been taking my car to them for ten years and they've always done excelent work.

 5     Steve 06/02/2016
Thanks for the great service and keeping my 1993 900 turbo humming along.

 5     Kelly 05/26/2016

 5     Gretchen 05/21/2016
The Saab gurus! Thanks for being there!

 5     Roger 05/19/2016
As always they exceed expectations.

 5     Kelly 05/12/2016
I'm going to keep my Saab, come hell or high water, just so I can retain Scanwest as my mechanic. The best!!!

 5     Gary 05/12/2016
I totally trust Scanwest !!

 5     Dana 05/12/2016
I respect the folks at Scanwest so much that I am considering buying another Subaru so I can continue to have them service my automobiles. They are honest and don't try to exaggerate what needs to be done in order to make more money (like some dealers do).

 5     Mary 04/07/2016

 5     Dana 04/04/2016
I love this place! I have been taking my Subaru here for years because I trust their service and their honesty. AND, they are cheaper than going to a dealer, even for routine maintenance!

 5     Robert 04/01/2016
The job was done in the time quoted and the costs verified with me before the job done. The staff were courteous and helpful.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next
Records per page: