Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (120)


 5     Bess 02/25/2016
Thanks for new clutch suggestion before original failed after 285,000 miles. And liked the 9-5 loaner! You are fast and furious.

 5     Wayne 02/18/2016
I appreciated Scanwest Autosport working with me to determine what necessary repairs were needed and what could wait for a more appropriate time in my expense budget.

 5     Kelly 02/18/2016
The best in every way!

 5     Mahina 02/15/2016
Scanwest did a great job with our Audi A4! We had taken it to another local mechanic and had doubts about what they were telling us so we decided to try Scanwest and we now feel confident that we've found a great new shop that we can trust!

 5     Steve 02/11/2016
Every person I come in contact with at Scanwest is amazing! I had a phone call with Russ beforehand, Vy handled my arrival, Lynn acknowledged me and showed his interest in my car and finally Craig gave me the final write-up and more long-term prospects. I always sense their caring and complete honesty and professional attitudes. They make it a pleasure to maintain the car the way it should be looked after.

 5     Ian 02/04/2016
They were so very prompt, before I arrived had the exact part I needed ( per our conversation) . Even though I was only there for a recall. They had the work done and my car back to me before I was even comfortable in their lounge. They made a life long customer!!!

 5     Bess 02/04/2016
Delighted. Fast and furious. Friendly, too.

 5     Helena/Chris 02/04/2016
Scanwest is terrific. They are always helpful, prompt and fair.

 5     Joel 01/31/2016
could not ask for a better service group. we have known them for 20 years and their single purpose has always been service and personal care. j&p

 5     Mary Beth 01/31/2016
Love this shop and all who work here! Honest, friendly, reliable business.

 5     Charlie 01/28/2016
My Saab runs great! Wouldn't take it anywhere else.

 5     Carrie 01/28/2016
I don't like taking my 1986 900Turbo anywhere else. These guys know what they're doing and what I want, and always do their best to accommodate. And they always have treats for my dogs! :)

 5     Dan 01/21/2016
Great place to get my ancient Saabs fixed.

 5     Danny 12/31/2015
Been a customer for 14 years and 2ns Subaru. Always excellent service! Thanks

 5     Ken 12/28/2015
This is the the place to bring your vintage Saab. Rob's knowledge is unsurpassed.

 5     Gary 12/24/2015
Scanwest has always delivered excellent on time for me. I trust them implicitly.

 5     Jean Pierre 12/21/2015
great consistent service. Always ready to help. Thank you.

 5     Gene 12/20/2015
Appreciate the explanations by Rob on transmission/shifting.

 5     Robert 12/18/2015
Honest, competent work at a fair price. Excellent knowledge of SAABs of all vintages. You really can't do better than Scanwest. :B~)

 5     John 12/10/2015
Very pleased with how smoothly my 1997 Subaru Legacy wagon runs after an oil change and some maintenance repairs by the marvelous folks at ScanWest!

Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next
Records per page: