Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (140)


 5     Craig 06/09/2016
It's amazing how well a 1992 can still run!

 5     Nancy 06/09/2016
I always appreciate the friendly and great service at Scan West. I have been going there since 1993.

 5     Maren 06/02/2016
I always take my 2003 Forester to Scanwest because I know they will take good care of my car while also doing their best to keep costs down. They never try to talk me into services I don't need. I've been taking my car to them for ten years and they've always done excelent work.

 5     Steve 06/02/2016
Thanks for the great service and keeping my 1993 900 turbo humming along.

 5     Kelly 05/26/2016

 5     Gretchen 05/21/2016
The Saab gurus! Thanks for being there!

 5     Roger 05/19/2016
As always they exceed expectations.

 5     Kelly 05/12/2016
I'm going to keep my Saab, come hell or high water, just so I can retain Scanwest as my mechanic. The best!!!

 5     Gary 05/12/2016
I totally trust Scanwest !!

 5     Dana 05/12/2016
I respect the folks at Scanwest so much that I am considering buying another Subaru so I can continue to have them service my automobiles. They are honest and don't try to exaggerate what needs to be done in order to make more money (like some dealers do).

 5     Mary 04/07/2016

 5     Dana 04/04/2016
I love this place! I have been taking my Subaru here for years because I trust their service and their honesty. AND, they are cheaper than going to a dealer, even for routine maintenance!

 5     Robert 04/01/2016
The job was done in the time quoted and the costs verified with me before the job done. The staff were courteous and helpful.

 5     George 03/31/2016
Always so helpful and friendly

 5     Susan 03/24/2016

 5     Christof 03/21/2016

 5     Tom 03/18/2016
Everything as promised and car feels better afterwards.

 5     Peter 03/17/2016
Been going to Scanwest for over 20 years which itself is a great review. My 5 Saabs have all been repaired here. Craig, Rob and the rest of the crew let you know what you need fixed and better yet what you don't. Scanwest has always been fair, honest and done very good work. It is nice to know that warranty their work and even with complex work (my 9-5 tranny) they make sure it gets done right.

 5     Nota 03/10/2016
I love Scanwest. It's good to have confidence in your auto maintenance team.

 5     Dan 03/03/2016
I love Scanwest- you guys always help me out with fast & reliable service. Great to know I can call with a quick question or drop my Saab off for quick services.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next
Records per page: