Scanwest Autosport
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
4.98/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 01/26/2017
  George 01/19/2017
Enjoyed usual prompt and thorough service, thanks mainly to Linn.
  Chris 01/19/2017
  Mary 01/19/2017
  Mike 01/13/2017
  Janelle 01/11/2017
I have done business with this shop since 1999. I've owned 5 Saab's and these professionals have always been honest, professional and fair. They keep you informed as to any future work that should be done to your vehicle so you can plan. Most of all I feel they share my passion for what is remaining of a really incredible car, my 5th Saab.
  Alan 12/29/2016
Quick and great service
  Bobbi 12/22/2016
Thanks so much for going the extra step to check the car a second time to verify my concerns - greatly appreciate the extra care. Thanks too for not laughing at my descriptions of the problems, not intimidating to be a woman bringing a car to the shop when treated with respect.
  Dana 12/15/2016
I love these folks! They are the reason I hope to replace my car with another Subaru because I can count on them to be fair, honest, and forthcoming on anything pertaining to maintaining my car.
  Joe 12/15/2016
I have been bringing my '96 Aero here since I purchased it early in '15. These Guys have worked many hours getting Her into tip top shape and I really appreciate having this great bunch of Folks maintaining my prized possession! They always call as soon as they determine what the issue is and work to find the best and most affordable way to proceed. I would never take Her anywhere else!
  Nancy 11/24/2016
I always feel confident of a job well done at Scan West whether oil changes or major work on my 1990 SAAB.
  Hunter 11/20/2016
Best Saab service in Washington. Period. Most knowledgeable mechanics around.
  Joel 11/10/2016
Having up to 3 Saabs cared for by the Scanwest team it is more than just a 'check up' or 'repair' it is also the relationship over these past 20 years that is valued! jfi
  Patrice 11/04/2016
Always nice and courteous, professional and timely.
  Marquam 10/06/2016
Scanwest has taken care of my SAAB when others couldn't. They are extremely knowledgeable and stand by their. Customer satisfaction seems to be their byword.
  Jean Pierre 10/06/2016
Fast, competent and friendly
  Eve / Mario 09/29/2016
Great craftsmanship, great service and great people. This is the kind of business you look for to make your life a little more sane and a lot more dependable.
  Michele 09/22/2016
I can always get what I need for my SAAB 9-3, whether it's parts, repair or advice! The staff is friendly, professional, prompt and knowledgeable!
  Bess 09/18/2016
Always a pleasure!
  Karen 09/08/2016
I like and trust ScanWest. Having tried some of the less pricey Saab mechanics in town I realized that you get what you pay for when it comes to Saabs. They show the same affection for my old '91er that I feel! They list problems in order of importance so that I know when I can let something go for a bit if I need to. They fixed my broken door lock without mentioning it or charging me. I will continue to take my lovely, aging Saab to ScanWest.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page: