Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (156)


 5     Kelly 05/26/2016

 5     Gretchen 05/21/2016
The Saab gurus! Thanks for being there!

 5     Roger 05/19/2016
As always they exceed expectations.

 5     Kelly 05/12/2016
I'm going to keep my Saab, come hell or high water, just so I can retain Scanwest as my mechanic. The best!!!

 5     Gary 05/12/2016
I totally trust Scanwest !!

 5     Dana 05/12/2016
I respect the folks at Scanwest so much that I am considering buying another Subaru so I can continue to have them service my automobiles. They are honest and don't try to exaggerate what needs to be done in order to make more money (like some dealers do).

 5     Mary 04/07/2016

 5     Dana 04/04/2016
I love this place! I have been taking my Subaru here for years because I trust their service and their honesty. AND, they are cheaper than going to a dealer, even for routine maintenance!

 5     Robert 04/01/2016
The job was done in the time quoted and the costs verified with me before the job done. The staff were courteous and helpful.

 5     George 03/31/2016
Always so helpful and friendly

 5     Susan 03/24/2016

 5     Christof 03/21/2016

 5     Tom 03/18/2016
Everything as promised and car feels better afterwards.

 5     Peter 03/17/2016
Been going to Scanwest for over 20 years which itself is a great review. My 5 Saabs have all been repaired here. Craig, Rob and the rest of the crew let you know what you need fixed and better yet what you don't. Scanwest has always been fair, honest and done very good work. It is nice to know that warranty their work and even with complex work (my 9-5 tranny) they make sure it gets done right.

 5     Nota 03/10/2016
I love Scanwest. It's good to have confidence in your auto maintenance team.

 5     Dan 03/03/2016
I love Scanwest- you guys always help me out with fast & reliable service. Great to know I can call with a quick question or drop my Saab off for quick services.

 5     Bess 02/25/2016
Thanks for new clutch suggestion before original failed after 285,000 miles. And liked the 9-5 loaner! You are fast and furious.

 5     Wayne 02/18/2016
I appreciated Scanwest Autosport working with me to determine what necessary repairs were needed and what could wait for a more appropriate time in my expense budget.

 5     Kelly 02/18/2016
The best in every way!

 5     Mahina 02/15/2016
Scanwest did a great job with our Audi A4! We had taken it to another local mechanic and had doubts about what they were telling us so we decided to try Scanwest and we now feel confident that we've found a great new shop that we can trust!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: