Reviews

Scanwest Autosport


206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (156)


 5     Steve 02/11/2016
Every person I come in contact with at Scanwest is amazing! I had a phone call with Russ beforehand, Vy handled my arrival, Lynn acknowledged me and showed his interest in my car and finally Craig gave me the final write-up and more long-term prospects. I always sense their caring and complete honesty and professional attitudes. They make it a pleasure to maintain the car the way it should be looked after.

 5     Ian 02/04/2016
They were so very prompt, before I arrived had the exact part I needed ( per our conversation) . Even though I was only there for a recall. They had the work done and my car back to me before I was even comfortable in their lounge. They made a life long customer!!!

 5     Bess 02/04/2016
Delighted. Fast and furious. Friendly, too.

 5     Helena/Chris 02/04/2016
Scanwest is terrific. They are always helpful, prompt and fair.

 5     Joel 01/31/2016
could not ask for a better service group. we have known them for 20 years and their single purpose has always been service and personal care. j&p

 5     Mary Beth 01/31/2016
Love this shop and all who work here! Honest, friendly, reliable business.

 5     Charlie 01/28/2016
My Saab runs great! Wouldn't take it anywhere else.

 5     Carrie 01/28/2016
I don't like taking my 1986 900Turbo anywhere else. These guys know what they're doing and what I want, and always do their best to accommodate. And they always have treats for my dogs! :)

 5     Dan 01/21/2016
Great place to get my ancient Saabs fixed.

 5     Danny 12/31/2015
Been a customer for 14 years and 2ns Subaru. Always excellent service! Thanks

 5     Ken 12/28/2015
This is the the place to bring your vintage Saab. Rob's knowledge is unsurpassed.

 5     Gary 12/24/2015
Scanwest has always delivered excellent on time for me. I trust them implicitly.

 5     Jean Pierre 12/21/2015
great consistent service. Always ready to help. Thank you.

 5     Gene 12/20/2015
Appreciate the explanations by Rob on transmission/shifting.

 5     Robert 12/18/2015
Honest, competent work at a fair price. Excellent knowledge of SAABs of all vintages. You really can't do better than Scanwest. :B~)

 5     John 12/10/2015
Very pleased with how smoothly my 1997 Subaru Legacy wagon runs after an oil change and some maintenance repairs by the marvelous folks at ScanWest!

 5     Daniel J. 12/05/2015
If you own a Saab and want it to be maintained properly by people that are Saab experts, this is the place to bring your car. Period..!! I have been to numerous different mechanics and shops, and while car maintenance or repair is never as cheap as you would like, these guys are honest, upfront, charge what they quote, and are probably cheaper than most places.

 5     Karl 12/03/2015
Always the best!

 5     Greg 12/03/2015
Very knowledgeable and always great work.

 5     Steve H. 11/29/2015
Great job on the front end alignment, Car goes down the road much better now.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: