Scanwest Autosport
206-789-2819
9520 Greenwood Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

http://scanwestautosport.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
217 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 05/19/2016
As always they exceed expectations.
  Shellie J. 05/12/2016
I'm going to keep my Saab, come hell or high water, just so I can retain Scanwest as my mechanic. The best!!!
  Gary 05/12/2016
I totally trust Scanwest !!
  Dana 05/12/2016
I respect the folks at Scanwest so much that I am considering buying another Subaru so I can continue to have them service my automobiles. They are honest and don't try to exaggerate what needs to be done in order to make more money (like some dealers do).
  Mary 04/07/2016
  Dana 04/04/2016
I love this place! I have been taking my Subaru here for years because I trust their service and their honesty. AND, they are cheaper than going to a dealer, even for routine maintenance!
  Robert 04/01/2016
The job was done in the time quoted and the costs verified with me before the job done. The staff were courteous and helpful.
  George 03/31/2016
Always so helpful and friendly
  Susan 03/24/2016
  Christof 03/21/2016
  Tom 03/18/2016
Everything as promised and car feels better afterwards.
  Peter 03/17/2016
Been going to Scanwest for over 20 years which itself is a great review. My 5 Saabs have all been repaired here. Craig, Rob and the rest of the crew let you know what you need fixed and better yet what you don't. Scanwest has always been fair, honest and done very good work. It is nice to know that warranty their work and even with complex work (my 9-5 tranny) they make sure it gets done right.
  Nota 03/10/2016
I love Scanwest. It's good to have confidence in your auto maintenance team.
  Dan 03/03/2016
I love Scanwest- you guys always help me out with fast & reliable service. Great to know I can call with a quick question or drop my Saab off for quick services.
  Bess 02/25/2016
Thanks for new clutch suggestion before original failed after 285,000 miles. And liked the 9-5 loaner! You are fast and furious.
  Wayne 02/18/2016
I appreciated Scanwest Autosport working with me to determine what necessary repairs were needed and what could wait for a more appropriate time in my expense budget.
  Shellie J. 02/18/2016
The best in every way!
  Mahina 02/15/2016
Scanwest did a great job with our Audi A4! We had taken it to another local mechanic and had doubts about what they were telling us so we decided to try Scanwest and we now feel confident that we've found a great new shop that we can trust!
  Steve 02/11/2016
Every person I come in contact with at Scanwest is amazing! I had a phone call with Russ beforehand, Vy handled my arrival, Lynn acknowledged me and showed his interest in my car and finally Craig gave me the final write-up and more long-term prospects. I always sense their caring and complete honesty and professional attitudes. They make it a pleasure to maintain the car the way it should be looked after.
  Ian 02/04/2016
They were so very prompt, before I arrived had the exact part I needed ( per our conversation) . Even though I was only there for a recall. They had the work done and my car back to me before I was even comfortable in their lounge. They made a life long customer!!!
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page: